Month: December 2005

  • story link


    http://www.adultfanfiction.net/aff/story.php?no=544193206


    Alice and Beauty and the Beast pics



    Alice cynical



    Belle dreaming



    Belle and the Beast

  • merry christmas everyone! new music on my site is the dance of the
    sugar plum fairy from the nutcracker, as well as this funny pic: one
    reason why I strayed away from ballet, besides the tights.

  • I decided to start making one of my summer outfits for fun. I’m
    thinking like a Victorian kind of thing, or more like Alice in
    Wonderland since I need a good gothic outfit that actually looks real.
    I think I’m just dying of boredom. Inspiration:

    Similiar to Alice’s outfit, scept it would be a coat and the front part would deattach itself and have a net shirt underneath.

    Hair: headband with funky hippie and Rastafarian braids

    Bottom and underneath: white shredded jean shorts, black stockings and shoes. Leaning towards boots.

    More pics coming soon

  • i just realized that my camera is rather stinky sometimes and i still
    haven’t figured how to fully take movies in quicktime with my camera…

  • Today I have to go in for yet another eye surgery, this time for torn retina

  • last night I took a crack at making a gingerbread house with my stepsister Lauren. Our results are as follows:


    A happy gingerbread man, that actually looks normal


    The other gingerbread amn we kept on eating during the process, notice the gumdrop cane
    (Its pupil is dilated, I decided to translate some of my eye surgery into the house)


    We smeared icing on the roof to be bird poo and labeled it, the birds are on the other side


    The other one being eaten away


    The Birds, with their beady little red eyes


    For fun, we decided to have little rats invade and take control of the house. This is the mean one.


    One of the rats is wearing a hunchback gingerbread suit and we stuck the cookie we kept eating on the top of the roof


    The stupid one, looking out the window with his dazed, beady little eyes.

    I never had any idea these kits could be so much fun, now i wanna go
    out and buy a wholr bunch of these, stick em together and have mansions.

  • Today is my cataract surgery!

  • its been a day after my first eye surgery and it went well, scept my
    leftr eye looks and feels like hell. THursdAY is my next one, which
    should be fun…

  • today I’m going in for my torn retina surgery. I hope it goes well and I’ll be very ugly and fuzzy-visioned for a while…