Month: November 2006

  • I’ve also decided along the way to make Sleeping beauty’s dress, since I think it is so awesome, and loks better in blue. I’ve already decided on a pattern, and I guess it looks okay, but I need to add the collar and the overskirt, as well as come up with some sort of petticoat. As for someone to model the dress, hmmn, I suppose Paige will be my princess model, after all, she’s the only girl i know willing to put up with the dress, and she was good as Belle.

  • I need a Christms project! I know! I’ll completely re-make my Alice in Wonderland costume, update Paige’s Belle dress and make 3 corsets for the triplets! I love the Disneyland version of Alice’s dress, and I want to make mine as accurate to hers as possible. As well as fix my hair properly.

  • Mok-yi’s Xanga entry scares me, the police scare me, our government corruption scares me. I might just end up moving into the woods and befriending the animals, or just die, if the government gets worse and worse. Wait, causeless dying is stupid, I’d rebel, kill people, theeen die. Makes more sense in my opinion.

  • omg, there was a banned pokemon episode where james from team rocket has relistic inflatable boobs! OMG!

  • I’m so darn tired, I want to go all sleepy, preferably not drug-induced…