Month: January 2007

  • East Rising Costumes

    Okay, here’s what we need:

    .2 Lion Horn Ribbons
    .One Blue Buddah Robe
    .One different bright color robe (yellow? pink?) trimmed in silver ribbon
    .shiny black pants if possible or necessary

    Ribbons:

  • Well, schools started again, and we got our quarter projects in TV Productions. 5-6 minute movie on any subject, working with David. Decided to do a horror movie or a spoof on a horror movie, as long as it has an undead 18th century woman. (I want an excuse to make the dress…) Had insomnia last night, ended up watching Sleepy Hollow and Shaun of the Dead.

  • Hahaha Bitches!

    My exams are over, la da da da da! Now I need to go back to sewing and stuff, have to remake a Belle skirt and start on Jimmy’s Gayla outfit and the triplets costumes, as well as Dad’s headscarves.

  • Exams…

    Another year, another set of semester exams encroaching, crawling their way forwards bit by bit by bit. There is nothing I can do to escape them. I also can’t go to lion dance this weekend because of exams too, so I’m stuck studying. Life is really depressing right now…