Month: July 2007

  • I MISS OTAKON!!! IT WAS A MIND BLOWING 3 DAYS OF FUN THAT I WAITED ALL YEAR FOR!!!  At least my costumes came out great and I got lots of pics!

  • Ballgown complete!

    Belle ballgown done and finished!

    Belle Village dress done and finished!

  • I just saw Snow White: A Tale of terror and it was the freakiest version of Snow White and the Seven Dwarves I have ever seen in my life! Words cannot describe the freakiness that is this movie. With falling trees, zombies, undead babies, crufixion, bloody c-sections and creepy talking mirrors, this freaked me out like no other!

  • CHANDELIER OF CRASHY SMASHY DOOM!!!!

    Belle Blue Village dress best of photo shoot:



    And Jack Sparrow and Spiderman!


    Taken at the World of Disney Store in Manhattan, apparently Cinderella fell ill or went on happy hour, I dunno


    Taken at the PS store in Manhattan, really cool

    What I bought at the Disney Store for my Otakon pics:

    More coming soon or on Facebook

  • I just got back from Canada, and I finally got one of my photoshoots done! This one was for Belle from Beauty and the Beast, in her blue village dress up in Montreal, Canada. It was soo cold! Also, I got to see Phantom of the opera on Broadway again at the kennedy Center, and it was fun! Now I want to make some of the costumes, such as Erik's tux, Christine's dressing gown, masquerade dress and maybe, just maybe her wishing dress. Also, I went to the Disney store in Manhattan and got myself a Disney Princess Belle photo clip frame with her ballgown on it. I'll add photos when I have them all uploaded, it takes a while...

    Christine Daae's blue Wishing/Notes dress, not quite sure which version it is though, but I like it anyways

    Christine Daae's Masquerade dress (it's the blue and pink one with the stars going down the skirt.)

    Christine Daae's Dressing Gown from Music of the Night and The Phantom of the Opera song sequences (this is actually a recreation made by a Phan) frontal view

    Back view of Dressing Gown

    More photos coming soon!